Magasin de fréquence

Master Meditation - Ouvrez votre connexion divine

master-meditation_v2
$ AUD650.00 unité

Spécifications

Programme de formation d'un mois 3 - Forfait vidéo de classe 10

Apprenez à ouvrir les 7 niveaux de votre connexion divine
Connectez-vous au Maître intérieur, votre présence divine

Imaginez pouvoir déplacer votre énergie et votre conscience vers un endroit plus élevé.
MASTER MEDITATION est votre passerelle pour changer votre expérience.

Nous ne pouvons pas toujours changer immédiatement nos circonstances de vie, mais nous pouvons changer nos sentiments, nos pensées et nos expériences. MASTER MEDITATION pompe l'énergie divine dans votre domaine et augmente votre force de vie et votre force d'amour à un niveau vibratoire authentique.

MASTER MEDITATION est une série de 10 cours de méditation avec Qala Sri'ama. Après 15 ans d'enseignement des méditations avec les maîtres éclairés, Qala Sri'ama a développé les 7 plus puissants méditations de maître en une série, pour enseigner à chacun comment avancer et développer 7 niveaux de connexion divine et de développement spirituel très rapidement lorsqu'ils méditent. avec le MASTER WITHIN. LA MÉDITATION MAÎTRE crée le contact avec le Maître dans votre propre Être, connu sous le nom de votre Présence Divine. Plus il y aura de personnes sur la Terre rencontrant leur Présence Divine, plus la Conscience Collective de l'Humanité s'élèvera pour devenir des Gardiens Clairs de notre Terre! C'est un excellent système de raccourcis que Qala Sri'ama recommande fortement à tous sur le Chemin Spirituel.

Chaque méditation principale active trois interrupteurs d'énergie importants dans votre corps énergétique. Trois interrupteurs d'énergie uniques ouvrent complètement chaque niveau de votre connexion divine. MASTER MEDITATION active tous les commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie afin que votre corps d'énergie ouvre sa connexion avec Dieu-Source.

Regardez l'introduction à la méditation principale avec Qala Sri'ama Phoenix

La méditation principale est plus facile et plus efficace que d'éliminer les problèmes et les blocages énergétiques, car elle crée votre connexion divine à ouvrir et votre connexion de soi supérieur à établir.

La méditation maîtresse vous oblige à contourner la nature inférieure de votre moi, votre nature inconsciente, les formes de pensées inférieures et les problèmes de votre ego. Au lieu d'essayer de les guérir, vous commencez à illuminer votre conscience et à augmenter votre vibration énergétique.

Grâce à la méditation principale, vous pouvez «lâcher prise» et permettre à l'énergie divine de votre connexion à la lumière supérieure de nettoyer et de purifier votre énergie et votre conscience afin que les problèmes de vie puissent diminuer.

Le véritable développement spirituel se produit par l’ouverture de votre cœur et par l’apprentissage de l’établissement des niveaux de connexion divine de 7. Chaque nouveau niveau de connexion vous procure une expérience vibratoire différente et, par la pratique de la méditation principale, des octaves harmoniques de vibrations lumineuses au sol à travers votre corps énergétique.

Au lieu de laisser le stress ou les angoisses des problèmes de la vie contrôler votre réalité, apprenez à les dissoudre en douceur au travers de la méditation principale en apprenant à vraiment vous laisser aller et à expérimenter votre connexion divine à toute la vie à travers votre cœur.

LES NIVEAUX 7 DE VOTRE CONNEXION DIVINE SONT:

  • Votre connexion lumineuse - La paix se vit à travers la connexion divine de 1er niveau
  • Votre connexion cardiaque - L'amour est vécu à travers la connexion divine de 2e niveau
  • Votre connexion personnelle supérieure - La vérité est découverte à travers la connexion divine du 3ème niveau
  • Votre connexion terrestre supérieure - Le bien-être se construit à travers le 4ème niveau de connexion divine
  • Votre contact direct avec Dieu / Source - La maîtrise de soi est accessible via la connexion divine de 5ème niveau
  • Votre connexion à la présence divine - L'unité est expérimentée à travers la connexion divine du 6ème niveau
  • Votre famille de lumière - La Divinité est expérimentée à travers la connexion divine du 7ème niveau

RECEVEZ LES COURS DE MASTER MEDITATION AUX:

  • En savoir plus sur les niveaux 7 de votre connexion Divine et comment les ouvrir pour modifier votre état d'énergie et de conscience
  • Comprendre comment votre connexion spirituelle peut renforcer et illuminer votre être
  • Apprenez à activer tous les niveaux 7 de votre connexion spirituelle pour vous connecter au Maître intérieur, votre Présence Divine.
  • Vivez la lumière de votre être, vivez dans votre cœur l'énergie
  • Allumez votre connexion divine rapidement et surmontez toutes les difficultés pour établir votre connexion divine
  • Avancez-vous dans les niveaux de développement spirituel 7 grâce aux Master Méditations 7
  • Apprenez les Méditations 7 Master qui raccourcissent le processus de travail spirituel ou d'illumination de votre âme
  • Comprendre les 21 commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps énergétique qui activent votre connexion divine avec la source divine

LES MECANISMES DE MEDITATION

CLASSE 1 - Qu'est-ce que la méditation de maître et comment cela va changer votre vie

  • Votre introduction à la méditation maître et aux niveaux de connexion spirituelle 7
  • Comment la méditation crée votre contact avec le maître en votre présence divine, votre présence divine
  • Les principes spirituels 5 qui construisent votre maîtrise de la méditation

CLASSE 2 - Comment surmonter les difficultés les plus courantes dans le développement spirituel

  • La façon dont vous établissez votre connexion «spirituelle» intérieure est expliquée dans ses étapes 7, ainsi que dans 7 Des difficultés communes pour entrer dans des états plus élevés de paix, d'amour et de connexion divine, sont abordées avec la sagesse du Maître éclairé.
  • Les solutions 7 Clear Light sont données pour briser chacune de ces expériences communes
  • Vous serez amené à travers un processus de reconfiguration pour aligner votre conscience sur l'art de la méditation et être guidé pour rompre les accords qui auraient pu responsabiliser ou créer ces difficultés communes à se manifester.

CLASS 3 - 1st Master Meditation - Votre connexion lumineuse

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de Your Light Connection sont expliqués en termes simples pour qu'ils soient parfaitement compris comme la base de l'élévation de votre vibration.
  • Les symptômes ressentis lorsque l'on n'est pas dans sa propre connexion de lumière sont décrits et comment ils sont atténués en établissant une connexion de lumière à travers la méditation.
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples.
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape pour activer votre connexion lumière-âme et changer votre état mental.
  • Vous recevrez une compréhension claire des trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui, une fois allumée, ouvrent cette connexion complètement dans votre corps d'énergie. Les trois interrupteurs d'énergie sont: L'INTERRUPTEUR SPIRIT, L'INTERRUPTEUR ONENESS, L'INTERRUPTEUR TERRE.

CLASSE 4 - 2e Master Méditation - Votre connexion cardiaque

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de la connexion au cœur sont expliqués en termes simples afin qu'ils soient pleinement compris comme le fondement de toute transformation d'énergie négative ou de peur.
  • Les symptômes ressentis lorsque l'on n'est pas connecté au cœur sont décrits et les limites imposées à la connexion lumineuse sont expliquées en termes simples
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples.
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape pour activer votre énergie cardiaque - votre connexion cardiaque et changer votre état émotionnel d'être
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois interrupteurs d'énergie sont l'interrupteur LIGHT, l'interrupteur LOVE et l'interrupteur POWER.

CLASSE 5 - Méditation du 3e maître - Connexion à soi supérieure

  • Les enseignements du mystère de la connexion du Soi Supérieur sont expliqués en termes simples pour qu'ils soient pleinement compris comme la base de tout état de conscience supérieur ou état d'énergie supérieur.
  • Les symptômes rencontrés lorsque l'on n'est pas dans la connexion de son Soi Supérieur sont décrits, et les limites de la connexion de son cœur et de sa connexion légère sont expliquées en termes simples
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape pour activer votre connexion de Soi Supérieur et faire passer votre état émotionnel, mental et spirituel dans une octave supérieure d'expression de soi.
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois interrupteurs d'énergie sont: L'AUTO-INTERRUPTEUR SUPÉRIEUR, L'INTERRUPTEUR DE SENSIBILISATION et l'INTERRUPTEUR DE L'ESPRIT SUPÉRIEUR.

CLASSE 6 - 4ème Master Méditation - Connexion à la Terre Supérieure

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de la connexion de la Terre Supérieure sont expliqués en termes simples pour qu'ils soient parfaitement compris en tant que base pour ancrer votre état de conscience supérieur ou votre état d'énergie supérieur dans votre réalité physique.
  • Les symptômes rencontrés lorsque l'on ne se trouve pas dans la connexion à la terre supérieure sont décrits, et les limites de la connexion au cœur, la connexion à la lumière et la connexion au Soi supérieur sont expliquées en termes simples.
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape, pour activer votre connexion terrestre supérieure et faire passer votre état physique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel dans une octave supérieure de bien-être.
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois commutateurs d’énergie sont l’INTERRUPTEUR À CRISTAUX, l’INTERRUPTEUR D’ÉNERGIE et l’INTERRUPTEUR DE LA TERRE SUPÉRIEURE.

CLASSE 7 - 5ème Master Méditation - Contact direct avec Dieu / Source

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de votre contact direct avec Dieu / la source sont expliqués en termes simples afin qu'ils soient pleinement compris comme la base de votre connexion avec le divin et la réalité divine de toutes les formes de vie.
  • Les symptômes rencontrés lorsque l'on n'est pas en contact direct sont décrits, et les limites sur la connexion cardiaque, la connexion lumineuse, la connexion de l'individu supérieur et la connexion à la terre supérieure sont expliquées en termes simples.
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape, pour activer votre contact direct avec Dieu / Source et recevoir directement la lumière pure et la conscience divine de Dieu / Source, pour éclairer votre âme plus profondément
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois interrupteurs d'énergie sont l'interrupteur à contact direct, l'interrupteur de conscience et l'interrupteur de superconduité.

CLASSE 8 - 6ème Master Méditation - Connexion Présence Divine

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de votre connexion de présence divine sont expliqués en termes simples afin qu'ils soient pleinement compris comme base de votre communion avec votre Saint-Esprit (votre présence divine) - votre vrai moi
  • Les symptômes rencontrés lorsque l'on n'est pas en connexion Présence Divine sont décrits, et les limites sur la connexion au cœur, la connexion à la lumière, la connexion au Soi Supérieur, la connexion à la Terre Supérieure et le contact direct avec Dieu / Source sont expliquées en termes simples
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape, pour activer votre connexion de Présence Divine et recevoir le pur amour, la lumière et le pouvoir de Dieu / Source directement, pour ancrer votre Présence Divine plus profondément sur Terre.
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois commutateurs d'énergie sont THE WHOLENESS SWITCH, KUNDALINI SWITCH et HOLY SPIRIT SWITCH.

CLASSE 9 - 7ème Master Méditation - Family of Light Connection

  • Les enseignements mystérieux de votre connexion Famille de Lumière sont expliqués en termes simples. Ils sont donc pleinement compris comme la base du travail du Temple Divin à l'Université Divine, et comment une assistance divine de la Famille de la Lumière peut faire progresser et faire progresser votre croissance spirituelle. puissamment
  • Les symptômes éprouvés lorsque l'on n'est pas dans la connexion de la famille de lumière sont décrits, et les limites sur la connexion de cœur, la connexion de lumière, la connexion de soi supérieur, la connexion de terre supérieure, le contact direct avec Dieu / Source et la connexion de présence divine sont expliquées en termes simples
  • Les étapes 3 de cette minute de méditation 30 sont clairement expliquées en termes simples
  • Vous serez guidé à travers cette minute de méditation 30, étape par étape, pour activer votre connexion Famille de Lumière et pour communier avec les Éclairés et toutes les Présences Divines qui possèdent les dispensations, la conscience éclairée et les bénédictions divines qui leur permettent de vous assister dans votre vie. initiations sur votre patH spirituel
  • On vous montrera comment activer les trois commutateurs d'énergie dans votre corps d'énergie qui ouvrent ce niveau de connexion dans votre champ d'énergie. Les trois commutateurs d’énergie sont l’interrupteur ONE HEART, l’UNIVERSAL MIND SWITCH et l’UNIVERSAL HEART SWITCH.

CLASSE 10 - Construire votre connexion spirituelle et votre connexion divine au Maître intérieur, votre présence divine

  • Vue d'ensemble des niveaux de connexion divine 7 et de la façon dont chacune des méditations 7 active l'un des niveaux de connexion divine 7
  • Comment construire votre connexion spirituelle à travers les méditations 7
  • Votre accès au forum étudiant et au plan d'étude à domicile
  • Le programme de devoirs du mois 4 pour développer votre connexion spirituelle avec puissance, si vous souhaitez développer cette

Programme de formation d'un mois 3 - Forfait vidéo de classe 10

Contenu du produit:

10 vidéos et 10 audios (90 minutes chacun); 10 fichiers audio mp3 des 7 pratiques de méditation de 30 minutes; Matériel de soutien aux étudiants, y compris des audios bonus et des cartes visuelles des aides énergétiques; un plan d'études

Vous pouvez accéder au matériel de formation et aux téléchargements dans la section Mes programmes sur votre page Ma bibliothèque en cliquant sur l'icône Master Meditation. Vous devez vous connecter au site Web pour accéder à votre section d'adhésion. Vous recevrez également des liens de téléchargement audio sur votre reçu de commande.

Votre panier

Rester Informé

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste de diffusion pour rester informé des annonces, des événements à venir et des offres spéciales.

captcha

Si vous êtes membre de la bibliothèque Sirius, vous êtes automatiquement inscrit lors de votre inscription. Vous n'avez donc pas besoin de remplir ce formulaire, sauf si vous vous êtes déjà désabonné.

Copyright © 2020 La bibliothèque Sirius. Tous les droits sont réservés. ABN: 13 525 126 118

Frequency Store

Master Meditation – Open your Divine Connection

Sold by: The Sirius Library
master-meditation_v2
$ AUD650.00 each

Specifications

3 month Training Program - 10 Class Video Package

Learn to Open the 7 Levels of Your Divine Connection
Connect to the Master Within, Your Divine Presence

Imagine being able to shift your energy and consciousness into a higher place.
MASTER MEDITATION is your bridge to shifting your experience.

We cannot always change our life circumstances immediately, but we can change how we feel, how we think and what we experience. MASTER MEDITATION pumps Divine Energy into your field and raises your life-force and love-force on an authentic vibrational level.

MASTER MEDITATION is a series of 10 Meditation Classes with Qala Sri'ama.  After 15 years of Teaching Meditations with the Enlightened Masters, Qala Sri'ama has developed the most powerful 7 Master Meditations into a Series, to teach everyone about how they can Advance and Develop 7 Levels of Divine Connection and Spiritual Development very quickly when they MEDITATE with the MASTER WITHIN.   MASTER MEDITATION creates contact with the Master Within your own Being, known as your Divine Presence.  The more people on the Earth meeting their Divine Presence, the higher the Collective Consciousness of Humanity will raise to become Clear Caretakers of our Earth! This is a great shortcut system which Qala Sri'ama highly recommends to all on the Spiritual Path.

Each Master Meditation Activates three important energy switches in your energy body. Three unique energy switches open each level of your divine connection fully. MASTER MEDITATION activates all of the energy switches in your energy body so your energy body opens its connection with God-Source.

Watch the Introduction to Master Meditation with Qala Sri'ama Phoenix

Master Meditation is easier and more effective than clearing issues & energy blockages, as it creates your Divine Connection to open and your Higher Self connection to be established.

Master Meditation creates you to bypass the lower nature of self, your unconscious nature, the lower thought forms and issues of your ego, and instead of trying to heal these, you begin to enlighten your consciousness and raise your energy vibration.

Through Master Meditation, you can “let go” and allow the divine energy of your higher light connection to do the necessary clearing and purification of your energy and consciousness so life issues can diminish.

True spiritual development occurs through Opening your Heart and through learning to establish 7 levels of divine connection. Each new level of connection grants you a different vibrational experience and through practice of Master Meditation, harmonic octaves of light vibration ground through your energy body.

Instead of allowing the stress or anxieties of life issues to control your reality, learn to dissolve them gently through Master Meditation via learning to truly let go and experience your divine connection to all of life through your Heart.

THE 7 LEVELS OF YOUR DIVINE CONNECTION ARE:

  • Your Light Connection - Peace is experienced through the 1st level divine connection
  • Your Heart Connection - Love is experienced through the 2nd level divine connection
  • Your Higher Self Connection - Truth is discovered through the 3rd level divine connection
  • Your Higher Earth Connection - Wellbeing is built through the 4th level of divine connection
  • Your Direct Contact with God/Source - Self Mastery is accessed through the 5th level divine connection
  • Your Divine Presence Connection - Oneness is experienced through the 6th level divine connection
  • Your Family of Light Connection - Divinity is experienced through the 7th level divine connection

RECEIVE THE MASTER MEDITATION CLASSES TO:

  • Learn about the 7 levels of your Divine Connection and How to Open them to Shift your State of Energy and Consciousness
  • Understand how your spiritual connection can empower and illuminate your being
  • Learn how to activate all 7 levels of your spiritual connection to connect with the Master within, your Divine Presence
  • Experience the Light of your Being, Live in your Heart Energy
  • Ignite your Divine Connection Quickly and overcome all difficulties in making your Divine Connection
  • Advance yourself through 7 Levels of Spiritual Development through 7 Master Meditations
  • Learn the 7 Master Meditations that shortcut your soul’s spiritual path work or enlightenment process
  • Understand the 21 Energy Switches in your Energybody that activate your Divine Connection with God-Source

THE MASTER MEDITATION CLASSES

CLASS 1 – What is Master Meditation & How It Will Change Your Life

  • Your Introduction to Master Meditation and the 7 Levels of Spiritual Connection
  • How Master Meditation creates your contact with the Master within, your Divine Presence
  • The 5 spiritual principles that build your Mastery of Meditation

CLASS 2 – How to Overcome the Most Common Difficulties in Spiritual Development

  • How you make your inner “spiritual” connection is explained in its 7 stages, as well as 7 Common Difficulties with Entering Higher States of Peace, Love and Divine Connection, are broached with the Enlightened Master's wisdom
  • 7 Clear Light solutions are given for breaking through each of these common experiences
  • You will be taken through a re-patterning process to align your consciousness to the art of meditation and be guided to break agreements which may have empowered or created these common difficulties to manifest.

CLASS 3 – 1st Master Meditation - Your Light Connection

  • The mystery teachings of Your Light Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for the raising of your vibration
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s light connection are described, and how these are alleviated by establishing one’s light connection through the meditation
  • The 3 steps in this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step to activate your light – soul connection and shift your mental state of being
  • You will receive clear understanding of the three energy switches in your energybody that when ignited, open this connection fully in your energybody. The three energy switches are the THE SPIRIT SWITCH, THE ONENESS SWITCH, THE EARTH SWITCH.

CLASS 4 – 2nd Master Meditation - Your Heart Connection

  • The mystery teachings of the Heart Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for any transformation of negative energy or fear
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s heart connection are described, and limits upon one’s light connection are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps in this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step to activate your heart energy – your heart connection and shift your emotional state of being
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE LIGHT SWITCH, THE LOVE SWITCH and THE POWER SWITCH.

CLASS 5 – 3rd Master Meditation - Higher Self Connection

  • The mystery teachings of the Higher Self Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for any higher state of awareness or higher state of energy
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s Higher Self connection are described, and limits upon one's heart connection and light connection are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps of this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step to activate your Higher Self connection and shift your emotional, mental and spiritual state of being into a higher octave of self expression
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE HIGHER SELF SWITCH, AWARENESS SWITCH and THE HIGHER MIND SWITCH.

CLASS 6 – 4th Master Meditation - Higher Earth Connection

  • The mystery teachings of the Higher Earth Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for grounding your higher state of awareness or higher state of energy into your physical reality
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s higher earth connection are described, and limits upon one's heart connection, light connection and Higher Self connection are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps of this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step, to activate your higher earth connection and shift your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual state of being into a higher octave of wellbeing
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE CRYSTAL CORE SWITCH, THE ENERGY SWITCH and THE HIGHER EARTH SWITCH.

CLASS 7 – 5th Master Meditation - Direct Contact with God/Source

  • The mystery teachings of your Direct Contact with God/Source are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for your connection with the Divine and the Divine reality of all lifeforms.
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s direct contact are described, and limits upon one's heart connection, light connection, Higher Self connection and higher earth connection are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps of this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step, to activate your direct contact with God/Source and receive the pure light and divine consciousness from God/Source directly, to enlighten your Soul more deeply
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE DIRECT CONTACT SWITCH, THE CONSCIOUSNESS SWITCH and THE SUPERCONSCIOUSNESS SWITCH.

CLASS 8 – 6th Master Meditation - Divine Presence Connection

  • The mystery teachings of your Divine Presence Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for your communion with your Holy Spirit (your Divine Presence) - Your True Self
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in Divine Presence connection are described, and limits upon one's heart connection, light connection, Higher Self connection, higher earth connection and direct contact with God/Source are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps of this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step, to activate your Divine Presence connection and receive the pure love, light and power from God/Source directly, to ground your Divine Presence, more deeply on Earth
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE WHOLENESS SWITCH, THE KUNDALINI SWITCH and THE HOLY SPIRIT SWITCH.

CLASS 9 – 7th Master Meditation - Family of Light Connection

  • The mystery teachings of your Family of Light Connection are explained in simple terms so these are fully understood as the basis for Divine Temple work in the Divine University, and how receiving divine assistance from the Family of Light, can progress and advance your spiritual growth, powerfully
  • Symptoms experienced when one is not in one’s Family of Light connection are described, and limits upon one's heart connection, light connection, Higher Self connection, higher earth connection, direct contact with God/Source and Divine Presence connection are explained in simple terms
  • The 3 steps of this 30 minute meditation are clearly explained in simple terms
  • You will be guided through this 30 minute meditation, step by step, to activate your Family of Light connection and receive communion with the Enlightened Ones and all Divine Presences who have the dispensations, enlightened consciousness and divine blessings which enable them to assist you with your initiations on your spiritual patH
  • You will be shown how to activate the three energy switches in your energybody that open this level of connection in your energyfield. The three energy switches are THE ONE HEART SWITCH, THE UNIVERSAL MIND SWITCH and THE UNIVERSAL HEART SWITCH.

CLASS 10 – Building Your Spiritual Connection and Divine Connection to the Master Within, Your Divine Presence

  • Overview of the 7 levels of divine connection and how each of the 7 Meditations, activates one of the 7 levels of divine connection
  • How to Build your Spiritual Connection through the 7 Meditations
  • Your Access to the Student Forum and Home Study Plan
  • The 4 month homework plan to develop your Spiritual Connection powerfully, if you would like to develop this

3 month Training Program - 10 Class Video Package

Product Contents:

10 Videos and 10 Audios (90 minutes each); 10 mp3 Audio Files of the 7 30-minute meditation practices; Student Support Materials including bonus audios, and visual aids-energy maps; a study plan

 

You can access the training material and downloads in the My Programs section on your My Library page by clicking on the Master Meditation icon.  You need to log into the website, to access your Membership section.  You will also receive audio download links on your Order receipt. 

Your Shopping Cart

Newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to keep informed of announcements, upcoming events, and special offers.

captcha

If you are a Sirius Library Member, you are automatically subscribed when you register, so you don't need to fill out this form, unless you have previously unsubscribed.

Copyright © 2020 The Sirius Library. All Rights Reserved. ABN: 13 525 126 118